Executive Leadership Team

Changes in management of the company in 2018

As of 1 January 2018 there has been a change in the management of the company: the executive board was reduced to two members and an Executive Leadership Team (ELT) was established. The Executive Board consists of the Chief Executive Officer and the Chief Financial Officer. The Executive Leadership Team consists of the two members of the Executive Board and the Presidents of the four business groups. Additionally, a number of corporate functions (Human Resources, Research & Development and Corporate Supply Chain) are included in the Executive Leadership Team.

Chief Executive Officer Hein Schumacher
Chief Financial Officer Jaska de Bakker
President FrieslandCampina Consumer Dairy Roel van Neerbos
President FrieslandCampina Specialised Nutrition Berndt Kodden
President FrieslandCampina Ingredients Kathy Fortmann
President FrieslandCampina Dairy Essentials Hans Meeuwis
Global Director Research and Development Margrethe Jonkman
Corporate Director FrieslandCampina Supply Chain Roman Scieszka
Corporate Director FrieslandCampina Human Resources Geraldine Fraser